THE HEALTHY HOME MASTERCLASS
How to Eliminate EMFs So You Can Sleep, Focus, and
Get Your Energy Back
(without having to live off the grid or swear off technology forever)
  FREE MASTERCLASS
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Thursday, April 19th    
6:00 AM Pacific.  8:00 AM Central.  9:00 AM Eastern.
IN THIS MASTERCLASS YOU'LL DISCOVER...
  • The 5 Critical Strategies and the simple, no-overwhelm proven process my clients use to successfully reduce EMFs in the home to ensure the best night's sleep.
  •   How you're surrounded by the EMF fields that are draining your energy 24/7 (that you don't even know about!) and what you need to do to reclaim your energy back.
  •  How these invisible fields in your home trigger inflammation, disrupt sleep cycles, and make hyperactivity and existing conditions worse (even if EMFs don't cause you pain).
  •  The #1 biggest mistake most people make when attempting to DIY their home's toxicity. Warning: Ignoring this means you're missing 80% of the EMF fields wreaking havoc on your health.
  •  Why you need to treat each EMF field separately and how making simple changes in your home can get you better sleep and more energy.
EMF Masterclass
Risa Suzuki - EMF Expert
Risa Suzuki is a Certified Building Biology Environmental Consultant and EMF Expert who specializes in removing harmful electromagnetic fields (EMFs) in the home. She is known for getting her clients better sleep, increased energy and productivity (and even getting their kiddos to sleep through the night!)
  Thursday, April 19th 
6:00 AM Pacific.  8:00 AM Central.  9:00 AM Eastern.
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
(C) 2018 Risa Suzuki. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy  | Disclaimers  | Terms and Conditions
Powered By ClickFunnels.com